Latest Products http://www.haridraindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:21:51 +0530 en-us http://www.haridraindia.co.in Hand Block Printed Cotton Fabric http://www.haridraindia.co.in/hand-block-printed-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.haridraindia.co.in/hand-block-printed-cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Hand Block Printed Fabric for Dress Making, Quilt Fabric, Sari Fabric, Leight Weight Fine Quality Cotton Fabric. The Prints are Hand Block Printed with vegetable dyes by artisans of sanganer (Jaipur, Rajasthan the desert state of India.)Disclaimer Slight difference in color from visible product image is possible. For Better Result Please Dip Fabric In Salt Water For 3-4 Hour Before Stitching. Wash Care Gentle Hand Wash In Cold Water. All The Taxes And Duties Of Their Respective Country Will Be Borne By The Customer. Cotton Pillow Covers http://www.haridraindia.co.in/cotton-pillow-covers.htm http://www.haridraindia.co.in/cotton-pillow-covers.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bed Jaipuri Quilt http://www.haridraindia.co.in/single-bed-jaipuri-quilt.htm http://www.haridraindia.co.in/single-bed-jaipuri-quilt.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed Cotton Kantha Quilt http://www.haridraindia.co.in/double-bed-jaipuri-quilt.htm http://www.haridraindia.co.in/double-bed-jaipuri-quilt.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bed Cotton Kantha Quilt http://www.haridraindia.co.in/cotton-kantha-quilt.htm http://www.haridraindia.co.in/cotton-kantha-quilt.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed Jaipuri Quilt http://www.haridraindia.co.in/double-bed-cotton-kantha-quilt.htm http://www.haridraindia.co.in/double-bed-cotton-kantha-quilt.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaipuri Quilt http://www.haridraindia.co.in/jaipuri-quilt.htm http://www.haridraindia.co.in/jaipuri-quilt.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kantha Quilt http://www.haridraindia.co.in/kantha-quilt.htm http://www.haridraindia.co.in/kantha-quilt.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530